Our Customers Love Us

Don’t just take our word for it, read it from them.

Rave Reviews 2017-06-20T15:44:40+00:00

Fantastic staff, great time-Not just for kids!

“Myself and 4 friends spent the afternoon at Wonderland as part of a bachelorette party. The staff were more than great, especially Joey and Justin! The bumper boats were perfect for a hot day and the go karts were a blast! The outdoor patio is a great place to enjoy a beer! Overall, even if “made for kids”, it was a perfect way to spend an afternoon!”

4/6/2017

Fun little place to take the kids to burn energy!

“Fun little place to take the kids to burn energy! The laser tag was a ton of fun too!”

3/22/2017

The kids had a ton of fun, the pizza was good, and the party hostess was nice!

“I have been there before, but never for a birthday party. We did our five year old’s party there. It was really nice and relaxed. The kids had a ton of fun, the pizza was good, and the party hostess was nice. Plus she loved the surprise presents. No cheesy mouse to sing a birthday song or make the kids uncomfortable. Thanks for a really great day!”

1/30/2017

Way better than Chuckie Cheese!

“Way better than chuckie cheese! Laser tag to mini golf this place is a blast, there is no comparison!!”

1/23/2017

We just had my sons Birthday Party there and it was awesome!

“We just had my sons 12th Birthday party there 1/14/17 and it was awesome! The staff took care of absolutely everything, including candles for the cake (which I forgot)!!!

We have been to Wonderland many many times, but this was our first time having a party there and we will absolutely do it again!! Thanks for the great time and look forward to playing there again soon!!!”

1/17/2017

Love it anytime of the year!

“Our family always has so much fun here! Love it anytime of the year!”

1/10/2017

More Reviews

Great value for the price! 2017-05-20T15:06:09+00:00

“Their food is pretty darn good! Great value for the price. Great place for birthday parties with all age groups of attendees because there is something for everyone to enjoy.”

 

Carrie V, 9/12/2016
Enjoyed an afternoon of mini golf, go karts, laser tag, and other games! 2017-05-20T15:04:35+00:00

“KMBI staff and spouses enjoyed an afternoon of mini golf, go karts, laser tag, and other games. Everything was great! And the pizza is excellent, also. Thank you, Wonderland!”

 

Moody Radio Northwest, 9/14/2016
Our son felt so special and spoiled!! 2017-05-20T05:15:11+00:00

“The hostess did such an amazing job!! Our son felt so special and spoiled!! He wants to come back next year for his party!!”

 

Tony H, 11/16/2016
It was nice watching all the kids have fun and the parents being able to relax 2017-05-20T05:15:24+00:00

My son and I attended his friends birthday party. It was nice watching all the kids have fun and the parents being able to relax. The staff was very attentive and informative. They were helpful to the kids playing there and helping them pick out their prizes. We will definitely be back for the ​family fun day”

 

Tony H, 11/13/2016
Can’t stop talking about the FUN time we had at Wonderland! 2017-05-20T05:05:42+00:00

“My nieces can’t stop talking about the FUN time we had at Wonderland. From Go-Karts to Bumper Boats and Golf to Arcade Prizes, everything was so much fun! Oh!, take advantage of the Unlimited Pass, definitely worth it!”

 

Tony H, 10/7/2016
Great place for birthday parties with all age groups 2017-05-20T05:14:51+00:00

“Their food is pretty darn good! Great value for the price. Great place for birthday parties with all age groups of attendees because there is something for everyone to enjoy.”

 

Tony H, 11/22/2016
We had my son’s birthday party there and it was great! 2017-05-20T04:59:53+00:00

“We had my son’s birthday party there last night and it was great! Thank you to Anthony for helping me with scheduling and providing information on the packages available and to Kelsi our server for taking such good care of us!”

 

L. Heinen, 11/28/2016
They continue to put money into it to get new attractions 2017-05-20T05:13:31+00:00

“This place is great. They continue to put money into it to get new attractions and rebuild the current ones. Good job!”

K Crider, 12/15/2016
The pizza is delicious! 2017-05-20T04:44:34+00:00

“The pizza is delicious! Great atmosphere for the whole family. You can enjoy a great pizza, bread sticks, and even wings. My kids stayed entertained with all the arcade games they have to offer as well as playing in the adventure-land play area, while I was able to sit and watch football on Sunday and enjoy my beer!”

Tony H, 9/30/2016
In Love With Their Two Mini Golf Courses 2017-05-20T05:13:21+00:00

“My four year old is in love with their two mini golf courses!”

Brady L, 12/28/2016

We’d love To Hear Your Thoughts About Wonderland!

Thank you for your visit to Wonderland Family Fun Center. We genuinely appreciate your business and hope you had an enjoyable experience. Please take the time and share your thoughts with us. We may even contact you to see if we can use your review on our website!

[contact-form-7 id="925" title="Wonderland Contact Form"]

Join Our Fun Club

Get the latest news, specials & deals!

It’s Easy. It’s Fun. And it’s Free!

JOIN NOW